Contact: Toronto Region Contacts

  
Toronto Region Contacts

Serving members across the Greater Toronto Area, the Toronto Chapter of the SCNetwork is the largest of it's membership regions.

Mailing Address

SCNetwork Toronto Region
505-628 Fleet St
Toronto, ON  M5V 1A8

Administrative Contact

Region Administrator Daryl Oliver
SCNetwork
505-628 Fleet St
Toronto, ON
M5V1A8

tel: (416) 979-0114 
fax: (416) 979-0114
email: daryl.oliver@scnetwork.ca

Regional Contacts

Volunteers Mireille Landry MBA, PMP
email: mireillelandry9@icloud.com
Chair, Member Engagement Sue Nador
email: sue@therelationshipdeal.com
Corporate Sponsorship & Subscriptions, Media Relations Ian Hendry
email: ian.hendry@karian.ca
Membership Maja Dettbarn
email: maja.dettbarn@rbc.com
Special Projects Edmond Mellina M.Eng
email: emellina@orchango.com
Chair, Focus 2040 Ezra Rosen
email: ej.rosen@sympatico.ca
Programming Jeanet Lamoca CPCC, ACC
email: jetlamoca@sageseason.com
Research & Thought Leadership David Crisp
email: dcrisp@crispstrategies.com