Contact: Calgary Region Contacts

  
Calgary Region Contacts

Serving members across Alberta, the Calgary Region of the SCNetwork is the second largest of it's membership regions.

Mailing Address

SCNetwork Calgary Region
PO Box 759
Linden, Alberta
T0M 1J0

Administrative Contact

Region Administrator Carla Beirnes
PO Box 759
Linden, AB
T0M1J0

tel: (403) 830-6931 
email: carla.beirnes@gmail.com

Regional Contacts

Chair Stephanie Paquet Ph.D., CHRP
LHH Knightsbridge
215 9th Avenue SW
Suite 1910
Calgary, AB
T2P1K3

tel: (587) 880-4335 
email: stephanie.paquet@lhhknightsbridge.com
Treasurer Lyall Samaroden
Bench Solutions
1721 30 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2T1P6

tel: (403) 808-9495 
email: lyall@benchsolutions.com
Education & Scholarships Dawn Comfort M.A.
Comfort Consulting
114 Valley Crest Rise NW
Calgary, AB
T3B5Y9

tel: (403) 473-0235 
email: dcomfort@shaw.ca
Membership Laurel Benson
Phronesis Consulting
2183 Sirocco Drive SW
Calgary, AB
T3H2T9

tel: (587) 777-6756 
email: phronesisleadership@gmail.com
  David Markham
Sponsorship Volker Mendritzki
The Ken Blanchard Companies
Suite 713 710
20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, AB
T3G2P6

tel: (403) 452-2699 
email: volker.mendritzki@kenblanchard.com
Program Co-Chair Wayne Ormond
Husky Energy Inc.
707 8th Ave. S.W.
Box 6525, Station D
Calgary, AB
T2P3G7

tel: (403) 298-6782 
email: wayne.ormond@huskyenergy.com
  Doris Hall MBA, SPHR, CEC, ACC
Crucial Alignments Inc.
10223 - 7th Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2W0G2

tel: (403) 370-8100