Contact: Calgary Region Contacts

  
Calgary Region Contacts

Serving members across Alberta, the Calgary Region of the SCNetwork is the second largest of it's membership regions.

Mailing Address

SCNetwork Calgary Region
PO Box 759
Linden, Alberta
T0M 1J0

Administrative Contact

Region Administrator Carla Beirnes
PO Box 759
Linden, AB
T0M1J0

tel: (403) 830-6931 
email: carla.beirnes@gmail.com

Regional Contacts

Chair Stephanie Paquet Ph.D., CHRP
LHH Knightsbridge
215 9th Avenue SW
Suite 1910
Calgary, AB
T2P1K3

tel: (587) 880-4335 
email: stephanie.paquet@lhhknightsbridge.com
Treasurer Kellie Anderson
YW Calgary
320 5th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G0G5

tel: (403) 294-7346 
fax: (YWC) Cal-gary
email: kanderson@ywcalgary.ca
Membership & Marketing Lora Bucsis
SAIT
1301 - 16 Ave NW
Calgary, AB
T2K0E8

tel: (403) 284-8889 
email: lora.bucsis@sait.ca
Partnership / Sponsorship Volker Mendritzki
The Ken Blanchard Companies
Suite 713 710
20 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, AB
T3G2P6

tel: (403) 452-2699 
email: volker.mendritzki@kenblanchard.com
Social Media Melissa Casey MEd, PCC
tel: (587) 830-6763 
email: melissa@caseyexecutivecoaching.com
Program Co-Chair Wayne Ormond
Husky Energy Inc.
707 8th Ave. S.W.
Box 6525, Station D
Calgary, AB
T2P3G7

tel: (403) 298-6782 
email: wayne.ormond@huskyenergy.com
  Stephan Brandt
DOOR Training & Consulting
38 Mt Robson Close SE
Calgary, AB
T2Z2E2

tel: (587) 355-5514 
email: s.brandt@doortraining.ca